Audit Compensation
Jonathan F. Miller   Member of Compensation Committee
Dr. Leonard Tow Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
David E. Van Zandt Member of Audit Committee  
Class A Director

Director of the Company since June 2015. Mr. Van Zandt is the President of The New School. Mr. Van Zandt is also the special general counsel and an adviser for Artal Group S.A., a European-based family controlled and funded private equity firm, and The Invus Group, LLC, a U.S.-based worldwide family controlled and funded private equity firm. From 1995 through 2010, he served as the Dean of Northwestern University School of Law. Mr. Van Zandt joined the faculty of Northwestern University School of Law in 1985. After graduating from law school, Mr. Van Zandt clerked for Judge Pierre N. Leval, U.S. District Court for the Southern District of New York (now on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit) and for Harry Blackmun, Associate Justice of the Supreme Court of the United States and then joined the law firm, Davis Polk and Wardwell. Mr. Van Zandt is a trustee for the Citizens Budget Commission. He is also a member of the steering committee of the Association for a Better New York and is on the education advisory board for The Vistria Group. 

Carl E. Vogel Committee Chair for Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member